

OFFICIAL PORTS OF ENTRY FOR ZIMBABWE

Zimbabwe borders Mozambique from the East, Botswana from the West, Zambia from the North and South Africa from the South. The official ports of entry for Zimbabwe include:

AIRPORT

- Harare International Airport
- Bulawayo Airport

RAILWAY STATIONS

- Bulawayo Railway Station
- Harare Railway Station

BORDER POSTS

- Beitbridge Border Post
- Sango Border Post
- Forbes Border Posts
- Nyamapanda Border Post
- Chirundu Border Post
- Kariba Border Post
- Victoria Falls Border Post
- Plumtree Border Post