Schriftgröße:
.

NPPO contact points

Last update: 18th October, 2017

> Official IPPC contact point

> Contact technical scientific matters, interceptions and pest reports

> Advice on specific import and export (plant protection services of the federal German states)

Official IPPC contact point

Federal Ministry for Food and Agriculture

Postfach 14 02 70
53107 Bonn

Karola Schorn
Phone: +0049228/529 - 42

Fax: +0049228/99 529-55 3595
e-Mail: 512@bmel.bund.de

Contact technical and scientific matters, interceptions and pest reports

Julius Kühn-Institut - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants,
Institute for Plant Health

Messeweg 11/12
38104 Braunschweig

Ernst Pfeilstetter (Technical and scientific matters)
Phone: +0049531/299 - 3377
Fax: +0049531/299 - 3007
e-Mail: ag@julius-kuehn.de

Katrin Kaminski (Interceptions and pest reports)

Phone: +0049531/299 - 3378

Fax: +0049531/299 - 3007

email: katrin.kaminski@julius-kuehn.de

Contact Import/Export

Plant protection services of the German federal states

For information on specific requirements on import and export consignments, please contact the responsible plant protection service of the federal German state.

> Baden-Württemberg

> Bavaria

> Berlin

> Brandenburg

> Bremen

> Hamburg

> Hesse

> Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

> Lower Saxony

> North Rhine-Westphalia

> Rhineland-Palatinate

> Saarland

> Saxony

> Saxony-Anhalt

> Schleswig-Holstein

> Thuringia

Baden-Württemberg

Landwirtschaftliches Technologiezentrum Augustenberg

Neßlerstr. 25

76227 Karlsruhe

e-Mail: pflanzengesundheit@ltz.bwl.de

Mr Jonathan Mühleisen

Phone: +0049721/9468–465

Fax: +0049721/9468–5465

Bavaria

Bayerische Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft
Institut für Pflanzenschutz
Lange Point 10
85354 Freising

e-Mail: pflanzengesundheit@lfl.bayern.de

Ms Jürgen Leiminger
Phone: +00498161/71-5681
Fax: +00498161/71-5748

Ms Carolin Bögel
Phone: +00498161/71-5715
Fax: +00498161/71-5752

Berlin

Pflanzenschutzamt Berlin - Amtliche Pflanzenbeschau -
Mohriner Allee 137
12347 Berlin

Mr Heiko Schmalstieg
Phone: +004930/70 00 06-248
Fax: +004930/370 00 06-255
e-Mail: pflanzenschutzamt@senstadtum.berlin.de

Brandenburg

Landesamt für Ländliche Entwicklung, Landwirtschaft und Flurneuordnung (LELF)

Referat 34 Pflanzengesundheitskontrolle

Müllroser Chaussee 54
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Fax: +0049331/2 75 48 35 77

Ms Annett Linse
Phone: +0049335/60676 2407
e-Mail: Annett.Linse@lelf.brandenburg.de

Mr Andreas Korsing
Phone: +0049335/60676 2102
e-Mail: andreas.korsing@lelf.brandenburg.de

Bremen

Die Senatorin für Wissenschaft, Gesundheit und Verbraucherschutz
Ref. 42, Verbraucherschutz, Veterinärwesen und Pflanzenschutz
Bahnhofsplatz 29
28195 Bremen

Ms Martina Langenbuch
Phone: +0049421/361-5484
Fax: +0049421/361-4808
e-Mail: verbraucherschutz@gesundheit.bremen.de

Ms Meta Müller (Bremerhaven)
Phone: +0049471/596-13475
Fax: +0049471/596-13479

eMail: meta.mueller@lmtvet.bremen.de

Hamburg

Amt Wirtschaftsförderung, Außenwirtschaft, Agrarwirtschaft

WL32 - Pflanzengesundheitskontrolle
Indiastr. 3
20457 Hamburg

Fax: +004940/427313-514

Mr Ingo Müller-Sannmann
Phone: +004940/4284-5202
e-Mail: ingo.mueller-sannmann@bwvi.hamburg.de

Ms Charlotte Siefert
Phone: +004940/4284-5211
e-Mail: charlotte.siefert@bwvi.hamburg.de

Hesse

Regierungspräsidium Gießen
Pflanzenschutzdienst Hessen
Schanzenfeldstr. 8
35578 Wetzlar

Fax: +0049641/303-5104

Mr Wolfgang Willig
Phone: +0049641/303-5221
e-Mail: wolfgang.willig@rpgi.hessen.de

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Landesamt für Landwirtschaft, Lebensmittelsicherheit und Fischerei Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Abteilung Pflanzenschutzdienst; Dezernat Pflanzengesundheitskontrolle
Graf-Lippe-Str. 1
18059 Rostock

Fax: +0049381/49-22665

Mr Armin Hofhansel
Phone: +0049381/4035-439
e-Mail: armin.hofhansel@lallf.mvnet.de

Mr Witt
Phone: +0049381/4035-440

Lower Saxony

Pflanzenschutzamt der Landwirtschaftskammer Niedersachsen
Standort Hannover:
Wunstorfer Landstr. 9
30453 Hannover

Fax: +0049511/4005-3161 or -2215

Ms Justine Böhm
Phone: +0049511/4005-2161
e-Mail: justine.boehm@lwk-niedersachsen.de

Mr Jobst Heller
Phone: +0049511/4005-2203
e-Mail: jobst.heller@lwk-niedersachsen.de

North Rhine-Westphalia

Plants and Plant Products

Landwirtschaftskammer Nordrhein-Westfalen
Pflanzenschutzdienst
Gartenstr. 11
50765 Köln-Auweiler

Fax: +0049221/5340-402

Mr Gerhard Renker
Phone: +0049221/5340-501
mobil: +0049172-205 99 48
e-Mail: gerhard.renker@lwk.nrw.de

n.n.
Phone:
e-Mail:

Forestry Plants and Products,
incl. Wood and Wood Packaging Material
Landesbetrieb Wald und Holz NRW
SP Waldschutzmanagement
Steinmüllerallee 13
51643 Gummersbach

Phone: +00492267-8857-0
Fax: +00492261/7010-333
e-Mail: info@forstschutz.nrw.de
Internet: www.forstschutz.nrw.de

Mr Mathias Niesar (Head)
Phone: +00492261/7010-310
Mobil: +0049171/5870020
e-Mail: mathias.niesar@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Mr Winfried Bergen
Mobil: +0049171/5870059
e-Mail: winfried.bergen@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Mr Tobias Kreckel

Phone: +00492261/7010-311

Mobil: +0049171/5870024
e-Mail: tobias.kreckel@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Rhineland-Palatinate

Aufsichts- und Dienstleistungsdirektion
Willy-Brandt-Platz 3
54290 Trier

Ms Marita Jostock
Phone: +0049651/9494-528
Fax: +0049651/9494-77528
e-Mail: Pflanzenschutz@add.rlp.de

Saarland

Landwirtschaftskammer für das Saarland
- Pflanzenschutzdienst -, Saarländische Gartenakademie
In der Kolling 11
66450 Bexbach

Ms Karen Falch
Phone: +00496826/82895-47
Fax: +00496826/82895-61
e-Mail: karen.falch@lwk-saarland.de

Saxony

Sächsisches Landesamt für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft und Geologie
Abteilung 7 - Pflanzliche Erzeugung
Referat 75 - Pflanzengesundheit Nossen
Pillnitzer Platz 3
01326 Dresden

Fax: +04935242/631 - 7599

Mr Gunter Schmiedeknecht
Phone: +004935242/631 7500
e-Mail: gunter.schmiedeknecht@smul.sachsen.de

Ms Maureen Möwes
Phone: +004935242/631 7501
e-Mail: maureen.moewes@smul.sachsen.de

Saxony-Anhalt

Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau (LLG)
Dezernat Pflanzenschutz
Strenzfelder Allee 22
06406 Bernburg

Ms Ursel Sperling
Phone: +00493471/334-340
Fax: +00493471/334-109
e-Mail: ursel.sperling@llg.mule.sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Landwirtschaftskammer Schleswig-Holstein
Abt. Pflanzenbau, Pflanzenschutz
Ref. Pflanzengesundheit /Koordination
Am Kamp 15-17
24768 Rendsburg

Mr Jens Matthey
Phone: +00494331/9453-390
Fax: +00494331/9453-399
e-Mail: jmatthey@lksh.de

Thuringia

Thüringer Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft Jena
Abt. Pflanzenproduktion
Referat Pflanzenschutz
Kühnhäuser Str. 101
99189 Kühnhausen

Fax: +0049361/550681-40
e-Mail: pflanzengesundheit[at]tll.thueringen.de

Mr Ralph-Peter Nußbaum

Phone: +0049361/550681-24

Mr Frank-Peter Roick
Phone: +0049361/550681-31



  • PDF
  • Druckversion dieser Seite

Suche

Suche
Web CMS Software | CMS (Content Management System) Papoo auf pflanzengesundheit.julius-kuehn.de! 655564 Besucher