.

NPPO contact points

Last update: 5th July, 2019

> Official IPPC contact point

> Contact technical scientific matters, interceptions and pest reports

> Advice on specific import and export (plant protection services of the federal German states)

Official IPPC contact point

Federal Ministry for Food and Agriculture

Postfach 14 02 70
53107 Bonn

Karola Schorn
Phone: +49 228 529 - 42
Fax: +49 228 99 529-55 3595
Email: 714@bmel.bund.de

Contact technical and scientific matters, interceptions and pest reports

Julius Kühn-Institut - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants,
Institute for Plant Health

Messeweg 11 12
38104 Braunschweig

Email: ag@julius-kuehn.de
Fax: +49 531 299-3007

Bernhard Carl Schäfer
Phone: +49 531 299-4300

Ernst Pfeilstetter
Phone: +49 531 299-3377
Fax: +49 531 299-3007

Contact Import/Export

Plant protection services of the German federal states

For information on specific requirements on import and export consignments, please contact the responsible plant protection service of the federal German state.

> Baden-Württemberg

> Bavaria

> Berlin

> Brandenburg

> Bremen

> Hamburg

> Hesse

> Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

> Lower Saxony

> North Rhine-Westphalia

> Rhineland-Palatinate

> Saarland

> Saxony

> Saxony-Anhalt

> Schleswig-Holstein

> Thuringia

Baden-Württemberg

Landwirtschaftliches Technologiezentrum Augustenberg
Neßlerstr. 25
76227 Karlsruhe

Email: pflanzengesundheit@ltz.bwl.de

Mr Jonathan Mühleisen
Phone: +49 721 9468-465
Fax: +49 721 9468-51465

Bavaria

Bayerische Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft
Institut für Pflanzenschutz
Lange Point 10
85354 Freising

Email: pflanzengesundheit@lfl.bayern.de

Mr Jürgen Leiminger
Phone: +49 8161 71-5681
Fax: +49 8161 71-5748

Ms Carolin Bögel
Phone: +49 8161 71-5715
Fax: +49 8161 71-5752

Berlin

Pflanzenschutzamt Berlin - Amtliche Pflanzenbeschau -
Mohriner Allee 137
12347 Berlin

Mr Heiko Schmalstieg
Phone: +49 30 700006-248
Fax: +49 30 700006-255
Email: pflanzenschutzamt@senstadtum.berlin.de

Brandenburg

Landesamt für Ländliche Entwicklung, Landwirtschaft und Flurneuordnung (LELF)
Referat 34 Pflanzengesundheitskontrolle
Müllroser Chaussee 54
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Fax: +49 331 275483577

Ms Annett Linse
Phone: +49 335 60676-2407
Email: Annett.Linse@lelf.brandenburg.de

Mr Andreas Korsing
Phone: +49 335 60676-2102
Email: andreas.korsing@lelf.brandenburg.de

Bremen

Die Senatorin für Wissenschaft, Gesundheit und Verbraucherschutz
Ref. 42, Verbraucherschutz, Veterinärwesen und Pflanzenschutz
Bahnhofsplatz 29
28195 Bremen

Ms Martina Langenbuch
Phone: +49 421 361-5484
Fax: +49 421 361-4808
Email: verbraucherschutz@gesundheit.bremen.de

Ms Meta Müller (Bremerhaven)
Phone: +49 471 596-13475
Fax: +49 471 596-13479

Email: meta.mueller@lmtvet.bremen.de

Hamburg

Amt Wirtschaftsförderung, Außenwirtschaft, Agrarwirtschaft
WL32 - Pflanzengesundheitskontrolle
Auf der Brandshofer Schleuse 4
20097 Hamburg

Fax: +49 40 427313-514

Mr Ingo Müller-Sannmann
Phone: +49 40 4284-5202
Email: ingo.mueller-sannmann@bwvi.hamburg.de

Ms Charlotte Siefert
Phone: +49 40 4284-5211
Email: charlotte.siefert@bwvi.hamburg.de

Hesse

Regierungspräsidium Gießen
Pflanzenschutzdienst Hessen
Schanzenfeldstr. 8
35578 Wetzlar

Fax: +49 611 327644504
Email: psd-pflanzengesundheit@rpgi.hessen.de

Mr Christian Hillnhütter
Phone: +49 61 303-5215

Mr Wolfgang Willig
Phone: +49 641 303-5221

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Landesamt für Landwirtschaft, Lebensmittelsicherheit und Fischerei Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Abteilung Pflanzenschutzdienst; Dezernat Pflanzengesundheitskontrolle
Graf-Lippe-Str. 1
18059 Rostock

Fax: +49 381 49-22665

Mr Armin Hofhansel
Phone: +49 381 4035-439
Email: armin.hofhansel@lallf.mvnet.de

Mr Jan Kruse
Tel.: 0381 4035-440
e-Mail: jan.kruse@lallf.mvnet.de

Lower Saxony

Pflanzenschutzamt der Landwirtschaftskammer Niedersachsen
Standort Hannover:
Wunstorfer Landstr. 9
30453 Hannover

Fax: +49 511 4005-3161 or -2215

Ms Christine Hübert
Phone: +49 511 4005-2161
Email: christine.huebert@lwk-niedersachsen.de

Mr Jobst Heller
Phone: +49 511 4005-2203
Email: jobst.heller@lwk-niedersachsen.de

North Rhine-Westphalia

Plants and Plant Products

Landwirtschaftskammer Nordrhein-Westfalen
Pflanzenschutzdienst
Gartenstr. 11
50765 Köln-Auweiler

Fax: +49 221 5340-402

Mr Gerhard Renker
Phone: +49 221 5340-500
Cell phone: +49 172-2059948
Email: gerhard.renker@lwk.nrw.de

Bodo Hartung
Phone: +49 221 5340-501
Cell phone: +49 170 8796113
Email: bodo.hartung@lwk.nrw.de

Forestry Plants and Products,
incl. Wood and Wood Packaging Material
Landesbetrieb Wald und Holz NRW
SP Waldschutzmanagement
Steinmüllerallee 13
51643 Gummersbach

Phone: +49 2267 8857-0
Fax: +49 2261 7010-333
Email: info@forstschutz.nrw.de
Internet: www.forstschutz.nrw.de

Mr Mathias Niesar (Head)
Phone: +49 2261 7010-310
Cell phone: +49 171 5870020
Email: mathias.niesar@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Mr Winfried Bergen
Cell phone: +49 171 5870059
Email: winfried.bergen@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Mr Tobias Kreckel
Phone: +49 2261 7010-311
Cell phone: +49 171 5870024
Email: tobias.kreckel@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Rhineland-Palatinate

Aufsichts- und Dienstleistungsdirektion
Willy-Brandt-Platz 3
54290 Trier

Ms Marita Jostock
Phone: +49 651 9494-528
Fax: +49 651 9494-77528
Email: Pflanzenschutz@add.rlp.de

Saarland

Landwirtschaftskammer für das Saarland
- Pflanzenschutzdienst -, Saarländische Gartenakademie
In der Kolling 310
66450 Bexbach

Ms Karen Falch
Phone: +49 6826 82895-47
Fax: +49 6826 82895-61
Email: karen.falch@lwk-saarland.de

Saxony

Sächsisches Landesamt für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft und Geologie
Abteilung 7 - Pflanzliche Erzeugung
Referat 75 - Pflanzengesundheit Nossen
Pillnitzer Platz 3
01326 Dresden

Fax: +49 35242 631-7599

Mr Gunter Schmiedeknecht
Phone: +49 35242 631-7500
Email: gunter.schmiedeknecht@smul.sachsen.de

Ms Maureen Möwes
Phone: +49 35242 631-7501
Email: maureen.moewes@smul.sachsen.de

Saxony-Anhalt

Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau (LLG)
Dezernat Pflanzenschutz
Strenzfelder Allee 22
06406 Bernburg

Ms Ursel Sperling
Phone: +49 3471 334-340
Fax: +49 3471 334-109
Email: ursel.sperling@llg.mule.sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Landwirtschaftskammer Schleswig-Holstein
Abt. Pflanzenbau, Pflanzenschutz
Ref. Pflanzengesundheit Koordination
Am Kamp 15-17
24768 Rendsburg

Mr Jens Matthey
Phone: +49 4331 9453-390
Fax: +49 4331 9453-399
Email: jmatthey@lksh.de

Ms Heike Nitt
Phone: +49 4120 7068-207
Fax: +49 4120 7068-212
Email: hnitt@lksh.de

Thuringia

Thüringer Landesamt für Landwirtschaft und Ländlichen Raum Jena
Referat Pflanzenschutz und Saatgut
Zweigstelle Erfurt-Kühnhausen
Kühnhäuser Str. 101
99189 Kühnhausen

Fax: +49 361 550681-40
Email: pflanzengesundheit[at]tlllr.thueringen.de

Mr Ralph-Peter Nußbaum
Phone: +49 361 550681-24

Ms Sabine Rode
Phone: +49 361 550681-31

Powered by Papoo 2016
119721 Vistor